Death…

Posted: 22/05/2009 in Opinionz, Thats life

For a guy who has congenital heart disease, I like the idea of death. For some they are scared out of their wits every time they hear that people will die. But for me, I am never scared nor afraid to die. Why would we be afraid of something that will eventually come to our life?…One way or another we will all perish. Its just a matter of who goes first. One more major reason for me aside from knowing that my time is short (which I accepted a long time ago) is that I don’t want to see the people I love die before I do. I remember the time my Grandmother died, it was a big shock to me and the pain and memories still haunt me at times.If Im going to be afraid then it might as well be the judgment of heaven or hell.

Leave a Reply

